Contact Us

Cal Poly's Office of Equal Opportunity works strategically within the University to promote an inclusive campus environment, in line with campus policies, as well as Federal and State mandates.

Please email equalopportunity@calpoly.edu or call the main number listed below to make an appointment.


Location: Fisher Science, Building 33 Room 290
Hours: 8:00a.m.–5:00p.m., Monday through Friday (closed holidays)
Main Number: 805-756-6770
Fax: 805-756-7150
Mailing Address: 
Equal Opportunity
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407

Maren Hufton

Director, Title IX Coordinator, and DHR Administrator

Phone: 805-756-1400
mhufton@calpoly.edu

Tiffany Little

Associate Director

Phone: 805-756-1420
tilittle@calpoly.edu

Kaitlyn Blakey

Assistant Director

Phone: 805-756-1425
kblakey@calpoly.edu

Julie Lewis

Assistant Director

Phone: 805-756-1044
jlewis51@calpoly.edu

Ethan Kuster

Analyst/Specialist

Phone: 805-756-7387
ekuster@calpoly.edu

Kevin Cushing

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 805-756-1421
kcushing@calpoly.edu

Related Content